At Large

Dauphin County From Saturday, May 24 to Monday, May 26, 2014, the 47th Annual Patriot News Artsfest was held along the Susquehanna River at Riverfront Park in Harrisburg. This festival…
  Dauphin County On Thursday May 8, 2014, a huge crowd formed outside of Hershey's Giant Center all waiting for one beloved band, Avenged Sevenfold. The metalcore rock band is…
On Saturday, April 19, 2014, the 17th Annual Birthday Bash for the radio station BOB 94.9 FM was held at the Zembo Shrine in uptown Harrisburg. Morning show hosts Newman…

Sled Fest at Old Sled Works in Duncannon

Thursday, May 01, 2014 • 11:35 am
Perry County On Saturday, April 26, 2014, the annual car show, Sled Fest, was held at Old Sled Works in Duncannon. The event was put on by the local car…

Jersey Mike Rock + Run 5K on City Island

Thursday, April 24, 2014 • 11:32 am
Dauphin County On Saturday, April 19, 2014, the second annual Jersey Mike Rock + Run was held on City Island, where participants ran and/or walked in support of the K+L…

Brewin up a Cure! at the Vineyard at Hershey

Thursday, April 17, 2014 • 12:16 pm
Dauphin County On Sunday, April 13, 2014, a local American Cancer Society's Relay For Life Team held Brewin' up a Cure! at the Vineyard and Brewery at Hershey. The event…
  Cumberland County On Saturday, April 5 and Sunday, April 6, 2014, the Central Pennsylvania Comic Con was held in the Ember's Convention Center at the Hotel Carlisle. During this…
  Dauphin County The Capital Region Association of Irish and Celts (CRAIC) held the Saint Patrick's Day Parade in downtown Harrisburg on Saturday, March 22, 2104. The parade featured high…

Supporting small business since 1996.

Visit us

1120 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA

Or we'll visit you

Monday - Friday 8am to 3pm
Weekends, By Appointment

Or we'll add you to our newsletter