Summer Adventures (2014)

Saturday, August 23, 2014 - Corvettes at Carlisle

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 • 8:58 pm
Cumberland County From Friday to Saturday, August 22—24, 2014, there will be more than 5,000 Corvettes taking over downtown Carlisle. The Corvettes at Carlisle event will mainly be featured at…
Dauphin County On Friday, May 23, 2014 at 7 PM the Harrisburg Senators Minor League Baseball team will be playing against the Bowie Baysox. Guests are welcome to stick around…
  Perry County Nearly every Saturday over the summer, Buddy Boy Winery and Vineyard in Duncannon offers a delectable night out with Dinner on the Deck. For only $20, from…
Cumberland County On Saturday, June 21, 2014, Shippensburg Arts Programming Education (SHAPE) will be hosting their 9th Annual SHAPE Solstice Arts Festival at the Shippensburg Township Park, located at 304…

Thursday, August 28, 2014 – National Fire Museum

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 • 9:06 pm
Dauphin County The Pennsylvania National Fire Museum has an extensive collection of fire fighter company memorabilia on display, such as fire engines, hand-drawn equipment, a 9/11 display, video presentations, fire…
  Dauphin County From Saturday, May 24 to Monday, May 26, 2014, the 47th Annual Patriot News Artsfest will be along the Susquehanna River at Riverfront Park in Harrisburg. This…

Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - Indian Echo Caverns

Sunday, July 13, 2014 • 7:11 pm
Dauphin County Indian Echo Caverns is open daily 9 AM – 4 PM from Memorial Day to Labor Day and offers 45 minute tours led by professionally trained interpretive guides…
  Lancaster County From Thursday, May 15 through Saturday, June 21, 2014, Shrek the Musical will be featured on stage at the Dutch Apple Theatre in Lancaster. Based on the…

Supporting small business since 1996.

Visit us

1120 North Third Street
Harrisburg, PA

Or we'll visit you

Monday - Friday 8am to 3pm
Weekends, By Appointment

Or we'll add you to our newsletter